Secure Admission into 200 Level without Jamb in any university - Call 08034575848 FUNAAB Academic Calendar and Resumption Date | News From Nigeria Universities and Polytechnics

Hot:- Secure Admission into 200 Level without Jamb in any university - Call 07063823924



Hot:- Download POST UTME PAST QUESTION For school- Click Here



HomeUniversity of Agriculture, Abeokuta (unaab)FUNAAB Academic Calendar and Resumption Date

FUNAAB Academic Calendar and Resumption Date

.FUNAAB new resumption date for the 2018/2019 academic session and amended Academic Calendar has been published. According to the Calendar, new students of the university are to resume April 29th, 2019 while returning students are to resume May19th, 2019. See the complete details of the Calendar below;

FUNAAB Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

FUNAAB New Resumption Date and Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

Arrival of fresh students – Monday, April 29, 2019

ICT Training for Fresh Students & Orientation for Fresh Students – Tuesday, April 30 – Friday, May 24, 2019

Arrival of Returning Students – Sunday, May 19, 2019

Online Registration for Returning Students – Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, June 7, 2019

First Semester Lectures Begin – Monday, May 27, 2019

59th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Late Registration with Penalty Begins – Monday, June 10, 2019

Late Registration with Penalty Ends – Friday, June 14, 2019 Close of Registration Portal

MATRICULATION – Wednesday, June 12, 2019

60th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, July 17, 2019

First Semester Lectures End – Friday, August 23, 2019

First Semester Exams Begin – Monday, September 2, 2019

First Semester Exams End – Friday, September 20, 2019

Second Semester Lectures Begin – Monday, September 30, 2019 CONVOCATION – Friday & Saturday October 4 & 5, 2019 Special Senate to Consider the First Semester Examination Results – Thursday, October 31, 2019 61st Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Second Semester Lectures End – Friday, December 20, 2019

Second Semester Exams Begin – Monday, January 6, 2020

Second Semester Exams End – Friday, January 24, 2020

Special Senate to consider Second Semester Examination Results & End of Session – Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thank you.

Secure Admission into 200 Level in any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply now via IJMB, call 07063823924
..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*