Secure Admission into 200 Level without Jamb in any university - Call 08034575848 UI updated Revised Academic Calendar For Conclusion of 2017/2018 Session | News From Nigeria Universities and Polytechnics

Hot:- Secure Admission into 200 Level without Jamb in any university - Call 07063823924



Hot:- Download POST UTME PAST QUESTION For school- Click Here



HomeUniversity of Ibadan (ui)UI updated Revised Academic Calendar For Conclusion of 2017/2018 Session

UI updated Revised Academic Calendar For Conclusion of 2017/2018 Session

.UI updated Revised Academic Calendar for the continuation and conclusion of the 2017/2018 session following suspension of the ASUU strike has been published. According to the timetable the 2nd semester examination will commence on March 11th, 2019. See full details below

UI Revised Academic Calendar For 2nd Semester 2017/2018

UI Revised Academic Calendar For Conclusion of 2017/2018 Session
  • 3 weeks left for Teaching/Revision : 18/2/19 – Fri. 8/3/19
  • GES Examinations : 11/3/19 – Fri. 15/3/19
  • 2 weeks for Examinations in the Faculties of Education, Pharmacy, Veterinary Medicine, Technology, law, Agriculture, Renewable Natural Resources, Clinical Sciences, Dentistry, Basic Medical Sciences, Public Health : Mon. 11/3/19 – Fri. 22/3/19
  • 2 weeks for Examinations in the Faculties of Science, the Social Sciences, and Arts : Mon. 25/3/19 – Fri. 5/4/19
  • 2 weeks for processing Examinations Results : Mon. 8/4/19 – Thu. 18/4/19
  • EASTER BREAK : Fri. 19/4/19- Mon. 22/4/19
  • 2 weeks for meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners (Final Year and Non-Final Year Results) : Tues. 23/4/19 – Mon. 6/5/19
  • Senate Meeting for the Consideration for Final Year and Non-Final Year Results/End of Session : Mon. & Tues. 20-21/5/19
  • 2 weeks for End of Session Break : 21/5/19 – Fri. 31/5/19

Students Arrive for Commencement of 2018/2019 Session Sat. 1/6/19

Postgraduate students to resume along with the undergraduate students

Secure Admission into 200 Level in any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply now via IJMB, call 07063823924
..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*