Secure Admission into 200 Level without Jamb in any university - Call 08034575848 BASU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session | News From Nigeria Universities and Polytechnics

Hot:- Secure Admission into 200 Level without Jamb in any university - Call 07063823924



Hot:- Download POST UTME PAST QUESTION For school- Click Here



HomeBauchi State University (basu)BASU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

BASU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

.BASU Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session has been published. According to the Academic Calendar, resumption date for academic activities is March 11th, 2019. Registration commences immediately and last till March 22nd, 2019. See full details of the Academic Calendar below;

BASU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

S/N

ACTIVITY

DATE

DURATION

1.

Resumption and Registration for first semester 2018/2019 session

Monday 11th – Friday 22nd March, 2019

2 Weeks

2.

Commencement of Lectures

Monday 25th March – Friday 12thApril, 2019

4 Weeks

3.

Matriculation and Orientation for newly admitted students

Monday 8th – Friday 12th April, 2019

1 Week

4.

Mid Semester Break

Thursday 18th – Tuesday 23rd April, 2019

4 Days

5.

Continuation of Lectures

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 14thJune, 2019

8 Weeks

6.

Revision

Monday 17th June – Friday 21stJune, 2019

1 Week

7.

First Semester Examinations

Monday 24th June – Saturday 6thJuly, 2019

2 Weeks

8.

Marking and Compilation of Results

Saturday 6th July – Wednesday 31stJuly, 2019

3 Week

9.

Senate Business Committee Meeting

Monday 5th – Wednesday 7thAugust, 2019

3 Days

10.

Senate Meeting

12th August, 2019

1 Day

11.

Second Semester, 2018/2019

Monday 22nd July – Saturday 12thOctober, 2019

12 Weeks

12.

Revision

Monday 14th – Saturday 19thOctober, 2019

1 week

13.

Second Semester Examinations

Monday 21st October – Saturday 9th November, 2019

3 Weeks

14.

Marking, Compilation and Upload of Results

Monday 11th November – Saturday 30th November, 2019

3 Weeks

15.

Departmental/Faculty Boards

Monday 2nd – Saturday 7thDecember, 2019

1 Week

16.

Senate Business Committee Meeting

Monday 9th – Saturday 14thDecember, 2019

1 Week

17.

Senate Meeting

Monday 16th December, 2019

1 Day

18.

Commencement of First Semester 2019/2020

Secure Admission into 200 Level in any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply now via IJMB, call 07063823924
..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*