News From Nigeria Universities and Polytechnics http://studentgist.com cut off mark, post utme form, admission list and result for university and polytechnic Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:04:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 AAU 2nd Semester Resumption Date, 2017/2018 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/aau-2nd-semester-resumption-date-2017-2018/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/aau-2nd-semester-resumption-date-2017-2018/#respond Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:04:10 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15458 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/aau-2nd-semester-resumption-date-2017-2018/feed/ 0 NDU Suspends Academic Activities Following Students’ Protest http://studentgist.com/2018/04/%ef%bf%bcndu-suspends-academic-activities-following-students-protest/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/%ef%bf%bcndu-suspends-academic-activities-following-students-protest/#respond Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:37:21 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15456 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/%ef%bf%bcndu-suspends-academic-activities-following-students-protest/feed/ 0 University of Ibadan Asks 408 students to Withdraw http://studentgist.com/2018/04/university-of-ibadan-asks-408-students-to-withdraw/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/university-of-ibadan-asks-408-students-to-withdraw/#respond Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:30:34 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15454 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/university-of-ibadan-asks-408-students-to-withdraw/feed/ 0 Meet A First Class Graduate Who Took JAMB UTME 6 Times http://studentgist.com/2018/04/meet-a-first-class-graduate-who-took-jamb-utme-6-times/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/meet-a-first-class-graduate-who-took-jamb-utme-6-times/#respond Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:22:19 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15452 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/meet-a-first-class-graduate-who-took-jamb-utme-6-times/feed/ 0 Crutech Announce Deadline for Payment of Tuition Fees http://studentgist.com/2018/04/crutech-announce-deadline-for-payment-of-tuition-fees/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/crutech-announce-deadline-for-payment-of-tuition-fees/#respond Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:17:30 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15450 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/crutech-announce-deadline-for-payment-of-tuition-fees/feed/ 0 78 Bag First class in UNIMAID http://studentgist.com/2018/04/78-bag-first-class-in-unimaid/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/78-bag-first-class-in-unimaid/#respond Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:13:29 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15448 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/78-bag-first-class-in-unimaid/feed/ 0 Scrapped management courses: FUNAAB VC appeals to FG http://studentgist.com/2018/04/%ef%bf%bcscrapped-management-courses-funaab-vc-appeals-to-fg/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/%ef%bf%bcscrapped-management-courses-funaab-vc-appeals-to-fg/#respond Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:54:34 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15446 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/%ef%bf%bcscrapped-management-courses-funaab-vc-appeals-to-fg/feed/ 0 Strike looms as ASUU says FG yet to clear three areas http://studentgist.com/2018/04/strike-looms-as-asuu-says-fg-yet-to-clear-three-areas/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/strike-looms-as-asuu-says-fg-yet-to-clear-three-areas/#respond Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:54:24 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15444 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/strike-looms-as-asuu-says-fg-yet-to-clear-three-areas/feed/ 0 NLNG Scholarship Program For Nigerian Undergraduate Students – 2018 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/nlng-scholarship-program-for-nigerian-undergraduate-students-2018/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/nlng-scholarship-program-for-nigerian-undergraduate-students-2018/#respond Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:35:33 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15442 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/nlng-scholarship-program-for-nigerian-undergraduate-students-2018/feed/ 0 UNILAG Convocation Programme of Events. http://studentgist.com/2018/04/unilag-convocation-programme-of-events/ http://studentgist.com/2018/04/unilag-convocation-programme-of-events/#respond Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:31:39 +0000 http://studentgist.com/?p=15440 http://studentgist.com/2018/04/unilag-convocation-programme-of-events/feed/ 0