Homeibadan poly (ibdpoly)Check Ibadan Poly  1st Semester Approved Academic Calendar 2017/2018

Check Ibadan Poly  1st Semester Approved Academic Calendar 2017/2018

.

​The management of The Polytechnic Ibadan (Ibadan Poly) has released the proposed Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

The details are as stated below;

#googleads

-Resumption Date for Fresh students: Monday, 20th Nov.,2017

-Orientation For Fresh Student (1 week): Monday, 20th Nov., 2017 – Fri., 24th Nov., 2017

-Resumption Date for Stale students: Mon, 27th Nov., 2017

.

-Registration For All Students (3 weeks): Mon 20th Nov.,2017 – Fri. 8th Dec.,2017

-Late Registration (1 week): Mon 11th Dec.,2017 – Fri. 15th Dec., 2017

-First Semester Lectures (15 weeks): Mon 27th Nov.,2017 – Fri. 25th March, 2018

-First Semester Examination (3 weeks): Mon 26th March, 2018 – Fri., 27th April, 2018

-BOS Meeting for consideration of Result For the 1st Semester Examination 2017/2018 Academic Session (3days): Tues., 1st May, 2018 – Thurs., 3rd May, 2018

-End of 1st Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session: Fri., 4th May, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*