HomeNewsJAMB 2017 Likely cut off Mark for All institutions

JAMB 2017 Likely cut off Mark for All institutions

.

​The adjusted academic management of Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma for 2nd semester 2016/2017 session has been released.

The details are as indicated below;

#googleads

Sunday, 4th June 2017 – Students come into halls of residence

Monday, 5th June 2017 – Second semester lectures begin

Monday, 20th July 2017 – Mid semester tests

Friday, 25th August 2017 – Second semester lectures end.
Monday, 28th August 2017 – Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT

Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Second semester examination end

Monday 9th October 2017 – Faculty board of examination meet to consider results

Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 – Meeting of business committee of Senate

Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 – Meeting of Senate to

consider results

Sunday, 29th October 2017 – Fresh students come into halls of residence

Monday, 30th October 2017 – Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin

Friday, 3rd November 2017 – Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end

Monday, 6th November 2017 – First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*